Contact Us

COAP www.coap.org
Jeannie Collins-Brandon
Program Director
jcollinsbrandon@qualityhealth.org
Phone: 206-204-7373
 

Surgical COAP (SCOAP) www.scoap.org

Vickie A. Kolios-Morris, MSHSA CPHQ
Senior Program Director
vkolios@qualityhealth.org
Phone: 206-204-7375

 
Washington Patient Safety Coalition www.obcoap.org
Kristin Sitcov
Executive Director
ksitcov@qualityhealth.org
Phone: 206-204-7386
 
Washington Patient Safety Coalition www.WaPatientSafety.org

Kelly Veit, MHA
Program Director
kveit@qualityhealth.org
Phone: 206-204-7383

 
www.breecollaborative.org

Ginny Weir, MPH
Program Director
gweir@qualityhealth.org
Phone: 206-204-7377

Foundation for Health Care Quality

705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104
206-682-2811
FHCQ@qualityhealth.org

Peter Dunbar, MB ChB, MBA
CEO
pdunbar@qualityhealth.org
206-204-7366

Rachel Ward, MHA
Administrator
rward@qualityhealth.org
206-204-7388