Foundation Program Sites

Our Board

LuAnn Chen, MD
Medical Director,
Community Health Plan of Washington
Secretary: Chris Dale, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer, Acute Care
Swedish Medical Center
Jac Davies, MS, MPH
Executive Director
Northwest Rural Health Network
Rick Goss, MD, MPH
Medical Director
Harborview Medical Center
Treasurer: Steve Lovell, MS
Patient Advocate
Dan Kent, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Community Plan
United Health
Vice Chair: Rachel Quinn, MPH, MPA
Special Assistant, Health Policy and Programs
Washington State Health Care Authority
Ashok Reddy, MD, MS
Provider, Veterans Health Administration
Assistant Professor, Health Services, Medicine, UWMC
Michele Ritala, MPA
Benefits Strategic Planner
King County
Chair: Rick Rubin
CEO, OneHealthPort
Jonathan Seib, JD, MPA
Seib Policy and Public Affairs LLC
Kristin Peterson, JD
Assistant Secretary
Washington State Department of Health
Shawn West, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Embright, LLC
Josephine Young, MD, MPH, MBA
Medical Director, Commercial Markets
Premera Blue Cross