Foundation Program Sites

Our Staff

akassa@qualityhealth.org

Vickie Kolios-Morris, MSHSA CPHQ
Senior Program Director, Surgical COAP & Spine COAP

Steve Levy, MBA
Director, Patient Safety
slevy@qualityhealth.org

Karie A Nicholas, MA, GC
Manager, Evaluation and Measurement
knicholas@qualityhealth.org

Elizabeth Bojkov, MPH, RN, BSN
Director, Research and Best Practice
ebojkov@qualityhealth.org

Emily Robson, DNP, RN
Manager, Transformation and Community Partnerships
Erobson@qualityhealth.org

Felicidad Smith, MPH
Manager, Communication and Resolution Program
fsmith@qualityhealth.org

 

Kristin Sitcov
Executive Director, Clinical Programs
ksitcov@qualityhealth.org

Sarah Davidson, LM CPM (retired), MSM
Manager, Smooth Transitions Quality Improvement Program
sdavidson@qualityhealth.org

Ginny Weir, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
gweir@qualityhealth.org