Foundation Program Sites

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest! We are committed to maintaining open lines of communication and strong, responsive relationships with our customers and partners. Please either contact us directly or fill out the contact form.

FOUNDATION FOR HEALTH CARE QUALITY
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

fhcq@qualityhealth.org 

Ginny Weir, MPH                                 206-204-7377
CEO                                                      gweir@qualityhealth.org

Amelina Kassa                                    206-204-7384
Operations Manager                             akassa@qualityhealth.org 

CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (COAP)

Jeannie Collins-Brandon
Program Director
206-204-7373
jcollinsbrandon@qualityhealth.org

Obstetrical
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (OBCOAP)

Kristin Sitcov
Executive Director
206-204-7386
ksitcov@qualityhealth.org

Smooth
Transitions

Melissa Denmark
Program Coordinator
206-724-5303
smoothtransitions@qualityhealth.org

Surgical and Spine
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (SCOAP / Spine COAP)

Vickie A. Kolios-Morris
MSHSA CPHQ

Senior Program Director
206-204-7375
vkolios@qualityhealth.org

Washington
PATIENT SAFETY COALITION

Steve Levy
Executive Director
206-204-7383
slevy@qualityhealth.org

Nick Locke, MPH                                 206-204-7370
Program Coordinator                             nlocke@qualityhealth.org 
                                      

DR ROBERT BREE
COLLABORATIVE

Ginny Weir, MPH
Program Director
206-204-7377
gweir@qualityhealth.org
www.breecollaborative.org