Foundation Program Sites

Contact Us

Thank You For Your Interest In the
Foundation for Health Care Quality

We are committed to maintaining open lines of communication and strong, responsive relationships with our customers and partners. Please either contact us directly or fill out the contact form.

FOUNDATION FOR
Health Care Quality

705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

206.682.2811 | fhcq@qualityhealth.org | www.qualityhealth.org

Peter Dunbar, MB ChB, MBA
CEO
206-204-7366
pdunbar@qualityhealth.org
Rachel Ward, MHA
Administrator
206-204-7388
rward@qualityhealth.org

Cardiac
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (COAP)

Jeannie Collins-Brandon
Program Director
206-204-7373
jcollinsbrandon@qualityhealth.org

Obstetrical
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (OBCOAP)

Kristin Sitcov
Executive Director
206-204-7386
ksitcov@qualityhealth.org

Smooth
Transitions

Melissa Denmark
Program Coordinator
206-724-5303
smoothtransitions@qualityhealth.org

Surgical and Spine
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (SCOAP / Spine COAP)

Vickie A. Kolios-Morris
MSHSA CPHQ

Senior Program Director
206-204-7375
vkolios@qualityhealth.org

Washington
PATIENT SAFETY COALITION

Steve Levy
Executive Director
206-204-7383
slevy@qualityhealth.org

DR ROBERT BREE
COLLABORATIVE

Ginny Weir, MPH
Program Director
206-204-7377
gweir@qualityhealth.org
www.breecollaborative.org