Foundation Program Sites

Contact Us

Thank you for your Interest! We are committed to maintaining open lines of communication and strong, responsive relationships with our customers and partners. Please either contact us directly or fill out the contact form.

705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

206-204-7384 | fhcq@qualityhealth.org 

John H. Vassall, MD
CEO
206-204-7366
jvassall@qualityhealth.org
Rachel Ward, MHA
Administrator
206-204-7388
rward@qualityhealth.org

Cardiac
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (COAP)

Jeannie Collins-Brandon
Program Director
206-204-7373
jcollinsbrandon@qualityhealth.org

Obstetrical
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (OBCOAP)

Kristin Sitcov
Executive Director
206-204-7386
ksitcov@qualityhealth.org

Smooth
Transitions

Melissa Denmark
Program Coordinator
206-724-5303
smoothtransitions@qualityhealth.org

Surgical and Spine
CARE OUTCOME ASSESSMENT
PROGRAM (SCOAP / Spine COAP)

Vickie A. Kolios-Morris
MSHSA CPHQ

Senior Program Director
206-204-7375
vkolios@qualityhealth.org

Washington
PATIENT SAFETY COALITION

Steve Levy
Executive Director
206-204-7383
slevy@qualityhealth.org
Kinsey Gray, MPH
Program Coordinator
kgray@qualityhealth.org

DR ROBERT BREE
COLLABORATIVE

Ginny Weir, MPH
Program Director
206-204-7377
gweir@qualityhealth.org
www.breecollaborative.org